Sign In Forgot Password

55 Plus

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784