Sign In Forgot Password

EC Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 7 2022 10 Av 5782