Sign In Forgot Password

R. Merow class: Together and Apart – The Future of Jewish Peoplehood

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom

Learning with Rabbi Merow continues into 2024!

Together and Apart – The Future of Jewish Peoplehood – An iEngage Course from The Shalom Hartman Institute – By Zoom Only. 

Tuesdays 7 pm to 8:15 pm

You only need to register once for the entire series, even if you do not attend every class. Thank you!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784