Sign In Forgot Password

R. Merow class: Together and Apart – The Future of Jewish Peoplehood

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom

Learning with Rabbi Merow continues into 2024!

Together and Apart – The Future of Jewish Peoplehood – An iEngage Course from The Shalom Hartman Institute – By Zoom Only. 

Tuesdays 7 pm to 8:15 pm

You only need to register once for the entire series, even if you do not attend every class. Thank you!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784