Sign In Forgot Password

Short Story Book Club

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

First Thursday of the month, in Beit Midrash.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784